This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.3
Comfort
5.1
Property location
7.1
Facilities
5.3
Staff
6.1
Value
5.8
Reviews
    Owen
    gb
    3.8
    30 January 2018
    Weird sex den, rude staff.
    Staff didn't even look at us. It's basically a sex den that is booked by the hour. It shouldn't be on booking.com! The whole place stinks of smoke and the only amenity was a free condom which tells you all you need to know...
    Location was ok. Near Shennong Street.
    Ahmad Khuzaimi
    my
    7.9
    8 January 2018
    Love It
    It was difficult to find without Waze.
    The staff were nice.
    au
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hong
    vn
    2.9
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karolina
    pl
    4.2
    8 August 2017
    Old-fashioned, dirty
    The hotel seems like it's from the previous century and they haven't changed anything since then. The rooms are very old-fashioned and rather ugly looking. The bathroom wasn't clean, the sheets had holes in them. The room in general looked a lot worse in reality than on the pictures. I wouldn't recommend staying here even if you're travelling on a budget because there are a few better hotels to stay at a similar price.
    The localisation was pretty good. Walking distance to the train station and other tourist attraction. Staff was nice.
    Tomasz
    pl
    7.1
    21 April 2017
    Slow wifi, clean but clearly quite old.
    Fair price, quite good location, facilities working with no problems
    Man Hin
    tw
    5.0
    4 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucie
    cz
    5.4
    14 February 2017
    the room didn't have a window
    just short walk to the centre
    Marco
    es
    3.3
    31 January 2017
    To avoid
    nl
    4.6
    10 January 2017
    Old hotel with old interior, not so comfortable, but TV makes up a bit for it
    Staff spoke poor to no English, therefore seemed a bit unfriendly. Floor was clearly not cleaned, lots of hair on the ground, could have never been of me alone. No bath, and before the reservation I thought I would have a bath (that`s why I booked the place). Hard mattress. Old hotel with old interior.
    The big TV plus cable television. Warm shower. Staff was quite relaxed with my delay in checking out. Good location.
    Lucie Jaro
    cz
    6.2
    2 April 2016
    Good location, not so far from train station.
Close